Album: Alex G – God Save the Animals (Zip File)

Alex G - God Save the Animals (2022) Album Download

You’re About To DOWNLOAD God Save the Animals By Alex G (2022) For FREE ALBUM ZIP On Mixloaded.

  • Artist(s) Name: Alex G
  • Album Name: God Save the Animals
  • Producers: Alex G & Jacob Portrait
  • Writters: Alex G
  • Label: Domino Recording Company
  • Released Year: 2022
  • Source:

Alexander Giannascoli (born February 3, 1993), better known by his stage names Alex G or, formerly, (Sandy) Alex G, is an American musician, producer, and singer-songwriter. He started his career with DIY self-releases on Bandcamp and began building up an audience with his label debut, DSU (2014), released on Orchid Tapes to critical acclaim from various publications. He later signed with Lucky Number, who reissued his earlier releases, Rules and Trick (2012). In 2015, he signed with Domino Recording Company and released his sixth studio album, Beach Music. He followed it in 2017 with Rocket, which received further acclaim and recognition. Giannascoli’s eighth studio album, House of Sugar, was released in 2019, and his ninth album God Save the Animals was released on September 23, 2022, and this time, he embark on their music career to release this phenomenal Album track titled “God Save the Animals” which is here for your pleasing audience and free MP3 download at our platform,

“God” figures in the ninth album from Philadelphia, PA based Alex Giannascoli’s LP’s title, its first song, and multiple of its thirteen tracks thereafter, not as a concrete religious entity but as a sign for a generalized sense of faith (in something, anything) that fortifies Giannascoli, or the characters he voices, amid the songs’ often fraught situations.

Beyond the ambient inspiration of pop, Giannascoli has been drawn in recent years to artists who balance the public and hermetic, the oblique and the intimate, and who present faith more as a shared social language than religious doctrine.

As with his previous records, Giannascoli wrote and demoed these songs by himself, at home; but, for the sake of both new tones and “a routine that was outside of my apartment,” he asked some half-dozen engineers to help him produce the “best” recording quality, whatever that meant. The result is an album more dynamic than ever in its sonic palette.

Stream | Download Alex G – God Save the Animals (2022) Album Zip File Free Below;

Download Album Zip Here

Alex G – God Save the Animals Album Tracklist:

  • After All
  • Runner
  • Mission
  • S.D.O.S.
  • No Bitterness
  • Ain’t It Easy
  • Cross the Sea
  • Blessing
  • Early Morning Waiting
  • Immunity
  • Headroom Piano
  • Miracles
  • Forgive

Do you Mean?

Alex G – God Save the Animals (2022) Download

God Save the Animals – Alex G (2022) album & mp3

album Alex G – God Save the Animals

Download Alex G – God Save the Animals (2022)

God Save the Animals – Alex G Latest Album download

God Save the Animals – Alex G Album


(Album) Burna Boy – Love, Damini
(Audio) Ed Sheeran – Perfect
(ALBUM) Future – I Never Liked You
(Audio) Sia – Unstoppable(Audio) Harry Styles – As It Was

If You have what you want; Check back with mixloaded for the latest updates anytime, please subscribe to our YOUTUBE CHANNEL and join us @WHATSAP & @FACEBOOK PAGE for more updates MP3 song download is also available for your Android and Apple (IPhone) supported.