Album: Charlie Puth – CHARLIE (Zip File)

Charlie Puth - CHARLIE (2022) Album Download

You’re About To DOWNLOAD CHARLIE By Charlie Puth (2022) For FREE ALBUM ZIP On Mixloaded.

  • Artist(s) Name: Charlie Puth
  • Album Name: CHARLIE
  • Producers: Charlie Puth
  • Writters: Blake Slatkin, Charlie Puth, Jacob Kasher & Jake Torrey
  • Primary Artists: Charlie Puth & Charlie Puth & Jung Kook
  • Composer: Charlie Puth
  • Label: Atlantic Records & BIGHIT MUSIC
  • Vocals: Charlie Puth & Jung Kook (정국)
  • Released Year: 2022
  • Source:

Charles Otto Puth Jr. Known mononymously as Charlie Puth. (born December 2, 1991) is an American singer, songwriter, and record producer. His initial exposure came through the viral success of his song videos uploaded to YouTube. Puth initially signed with the record label eleveneleven after performing on The Ellen DeGeneres Show, while songwriting and producing for other artists. With primary intent on a solo career, Atlantic Records and Artist Partner Group eventually sought the artist, and he released his debut single, “Marvin Gaye” (featuring Meghan Trainor), in 2015, and this time, he embark on his music career to release this phenomenal album track titled “CHARLIE” which is here for your pleasing audience and free MP3 download at our platform,

This track listing for Charlie Puth’s upcoming album is unconfirmed and is based on the titles that appear on the official album cover. It is also compiled with recent singles, snippets, and/or song titles sourced from streaming services, PROs, and social media. It is purely speculative and has not been confirmed by the artist. We will update this track listing as more information comes to light.

Charlie is the upcoming third studio album by American singer-songwriter Charlie Puth, to be released on October 7, 2022. Puth confirmed the release date via Instagram as July 6, 2022. The album will be his first in four years since the launch. from the 2018 voice notes. The album’s title was confirmed by Puth on January 18, 2022, in a Vogue interview where he revealed that it is his most personal album to date.

Puth originally had a full album ready for release in early 2020 that would have included his three 2019 singles: “I Warned Myself”, “Mother” and “Cheating On You”. However, Puth took to Twitter in January 2020 to confirm that he had scrapped the entire album.

Puth released the album’s lead single, “Light Switch” on January 20, 2022. The single was based on Puth’s audience reaction to the song’s demo, which was teased throughout TikTok in 2021. Puth filmed much of the album’s process by working on songs in his home studio and releasing various clips to his followers on social media, in real time.

Stream | Download Charlie Puth – CHARLIE (2022) Album Zip File Free Below;

Download Album Zip Here

Charlie Puth – CHARLIE Album Tracklist:

  • That’s Hilarious
  • Charlie Be Quiet!
  • Light Switch
  • Smells Like Me
  • Left and Right
  • Loser
  • Tears On My Piano
  • I Don’t Think That I Like Her
  • When You’re Sad, I’m Sad
  • Marks On My Neck
  • No More Drama
  • There’s a First Time for Everything

Do you Mean?

Charlie Puth – CHARLIE (2022) Download

CHARLIE – Charlie Puth (2022) album & mp3

album Charlie Puth – CHARLIE

Download Charlie Puth – CHARLIE (2022)

CHARLIE – Charlie Puth Latest Album download

CHARLIE – Charlie Puth Album


(Album) Burna Boy – Love, Damini
(Audio) Ed Sheeran – Perfect
(ALBUM) Future – I Never Liked You
(Audio) Sia – Unstoppable(Audio) Harry Styles – As It Was

If You have what you want; Check back with mixloaded for the latest updates anytime, please subscribe to our YOUTUBE CHANNEL and join us @WHATSAP & @FACEBOOK PAGE for more updates MP3 song download is also available for your Android and Apple (IPhone) supported.