Album: FLETCHER – Girl Of My Dreams (Zip File)

FLETCHER - Girl Of My Dreams (2022) Album Download

You’re About To DOWNLOAD FLETCHER – Girl Of My Dreams (2022) For FREE ALBUM ZIP On Mixloaded.

  • Artist(s) Name: FLETCHER
  • Album Name: Girl Of My Dreams
  • Producers: Alex Hope, Ali Payami, Jennifer Decilveo, Jesse Shatkin, Kito, Malay, Marshmello, One Love, Pink Slip, Ryan Marrone & SLY
  • Writters: Alex Hope, Ali Payami, Amy Allen, FLETCHER, Ingrid Andress, Jacob Kasher, Jake Torrey, Jennifer Decilveo, Jesse Shatkin, JP Saxe, Kinetics, Kito, Madison Love, Malay, Marshmello, Mary Weitz, Michael Pollack, MoZella, One Love, Pink Slip, Plested, Ryan Marrone, SLY, t.A.T.u. & WENS
  • Distributor: Universal Music Group
  • Label: Capitol Records & Snapback Entertainment LLC
  • Vocals: FLETCHER
  • Released Year: 2022
  • Source:

FLETCHER, also known as Cari Fletcher, was born in New Jersey on March 19th, 1994. She has said that she began singing at the age of 6. According to FLETCHER, because she played sports in high school, she got used to being called by her last name, thus her stage name. In 2011, Cari Fletcher auditioned for the first season of the US TV show The X Factor, joining a girl group called Lakoda Rayne that finished in 9th place. In 2015, she ventured out as an independent solo artist known as FLETCHER with debut single “War Paint” which served as the lead single from her debut EP FINDING FLETCHER released later in 2016. The song became a viral hit reaching number 1 on Spotify’s viral chart. In 2017, her single “Wasted Youth” reached number 1 on Billboard’s Emerging Artist Chart due to the success of a LGBTQ+ approved viral video, earning her Artist to Watch nods from TIME, Entertainment Weekly & more. Following 2018’s #MeToo-inspired anthem, “I Believe You,” FLETCHER signed to the famed Capitol Records.Her major label debut comes with the Malay-produced “Undrunk,” released on January 25, 2019. The single is her most successful to date, debuting at number 31 on Billboard’s pop airplay chart, and this time, she embark on her music career to release this phenomenal album track titled “Girl Of My Dreams” which is here for your pleasing audience and free MP3 download at our platform,

Girl Of My Dreams is FLETCHER’s debut album, set to be released on September 16, 2022, via Capitol Records.

On June 24, 2022 — a day after the album’s release annoucement — FLETCHER shared the first single, “Her Body Is Bible.” She then released the second single, “Becky’s So Hot” in July 20.

Girl Of My Dreams is a look at the moments of heartbreak, triumph, and deeply transformative experiences FLETCHER has found on her path of self-discovery. The singer reveals her inner world more fully and fearlessly than ever before, embracing the kind of uninhibited honesty that sets her free. Additionally, she explained in a press release:

“So much of my past work has been focused on other people and on my relationships: all the people who have broken my heart, all the hearts that I’ve broken.

Before describing what her debut album represents regarding her previous projects:

“For my debut album it felt right to do a deeper dive into self-exploration, and all the different facets that make up who I am. I wanted it to be the most honest, raw, and complete representation of the complex and sensitive-ass Pisces that I’ve always been. It took a long time and a lot of reflection to create a body of work like that, but it’s important to me that my music comes directly from lived experience.

Stream | Download FLETCHER – Girl Of My Dreams (2022) Album Zip File Free Below;

Download Album Zip Here

FLETCHER – Girl Of My Dreams Album Tracklist:

  • Pink Venom
  • Shut Down
  • Typa Girl
  • Yeah Yeah Yeah
  • Hard to Love
  • The Happiest Girl
  • Tallg
  • Ready For Love
  • Vhgff
  • Bdhfgff
  • Fyfuhfgg
  • Jguhguy
  • Gdteu
  • Gguggg
  • Vhhhgff

Do you Mean?

FLETCHER – Girl Of My Dreams (2022) Download

FLETCHER – Girl Of My Dreams (2022) album & mp3

album FLETCHER – Girl Of My Dreams

Download FLETCHER – Girl Of My Dreams (2022)

Girl Of My Dreams – FLETCHER Latest Album download

Girl Of My Dreams – FLETCHER Album


(Album) Burna Boy – Love, Damini
(Audio) Ed Sheeran – Perfect
(ALBUM) Future – I Never Liked You
(Audio) Sia – Unstoppable(Audio) Harry Styles – As It Was

If You have what you want; Check back with mixloaded for the latest updates anytime, please subscribe to our YOUTUBE CHANNEL and join us @WHATSAP & @FACEBOOK PAGE for more updates MP3 song download is also available for your Android and Apple (IPhone) supported.