Album: Lomepal – Mauvais Ordre (Zip File)

Lomepal - Mauvais Ordre (2022) Album Download

You’re About To DOWNLOAD Mauvais Ordre By Lomepal (2022) For FREE ALBUM ZIP On Mixloaded.

  • Artist(s) Name: Lomepal
  • Album Name: Mauvais Ordre
  • Producers: Ambroise Willaume, Guillaume Ferran, JeanJass, Jonathan Kapela, Lomepal, Meyso, Mohave, Pierrick Devin, Stwo & VM The Don
  • Writters: Lomepal & Yassine Stein
  • Composed By: Ambroise Willaume, JeanJass, Jonathan Kapela, Lomepal, Meyso, Mohave, Pierrick Devin, Stwo, Thibault Robin, Thomas Vernet & VM The Don
  • Distributed By: IDOL
  • Released Year: 2022
  • Source:

Antoine Valentinelli (born 4 December 1991 in Paris), better known by his stage name Lomepal, is a French rapper and singer from the 13th arrondissement of Paris. He has released five EPs, and two studio albums: Flip, released in June 2017, and Jeannine, released in December 2018, were certified double platinum by the SNEP, and this time, he embark on his music career to release this phenomenal album track titled “Mauvais Ordre” which is here for your pleasing audience and free MP3 download at our platform,

Released on September 16, 2022, Mauvais Ordre is Lomepal’s third studio album.

Unveiled on June 3, 2022, “Tee” is the first extract, marking the rapper’s return to the forefront of the musical scene, more than two and a half years of absence after the release of Amina, reissue of his second studio album Jeannine . A few weeks later, on June 30, 2022, the Parisian unveiled “Auburn”, the second extract from the album, accompanied by a clip with dancer Gal Zusmanovich.

On August 28, 2022, through a live broadcast on his YouTube channel filming the Boulevard de Clichy at the Blanche metro station in Paris, the rapper announced the name, release date and cover of this third album – by displaying on a wall of the main artery — as well as a tour to promote the release of it. This announcement is accompanied by the pre-order to a dedicated site and the tracklist then listing fifteen titles and counting no collaboration.

Stream | Download Lomepal – Mauvais Ordre (2022) Album Zip File Free Below;

Download Album Zip Here

Lomepal – Mauvais Ordre Album Tracklist:

  • Mauvais ordre
  • 50°
  • À peu près
  • Hasarder
  • Etna
  • Le miel et le vinaigre
  • Maladie moderne
  • Tee
  • Prends ce que tu veux chez moi
  • Skit il
  • Crystal
  • Auburn
  • Skit lost memo
  • Decrescendo
  • Pour de faux

Do you Mean?

Lomepal – Mauvais Ordre (2022) Download

Mauvais Ordre – Lomepal (2022) album & mp3

album Lomepal – Mauvais Ordre

Download Lomepal – Mauvais Ordre (2022)

Mauvais Ordre – Lomepal Latest Album download

Mauvais Ordre – Lomepal Album


(Album) Burna Boy – Love, Damini
(Audio) Ed Sheeran – Perfect
(ALBUM) Future – I Never Liked You
(Audio) Sia – Unstoppable(Audio) Harry Styles – As It Was

If You have what you want; Check back with mixloaded for the latest updates anytime, please subscribe to our YOUTUBE CHANNEL and join us @WHATSAP & @FACEBOOK PAGE for more updates MP3 song download is also available for your Android and Apple (IPhone) supported.

About mixloaded 5176 Articles
Hello, my name is Emeka Michael from Onitsha Anambra State, my goal here is to provide you with the best trending update here, and more, I think it will increase your online presence by providing you with the best trending articles on entertainment, news, sports, University, insurance billionaire, celebrity NETWORK, finance, etc. Connect with me 👎 Call or text @Whatsapp: +2347067594457 Email: [email protected]