Album: Maggie Lindemann – SUCKERPUNCH (Zip File)

Maggie Lindemann - SUCKERPUNCH (2022) Album Download

You’re About To DOWNLOAD SUCKERPUNCH By Maggie Lindemann (2022) For FREE ALBUM ZIP On Mixloaded.

  • Artist(s) Name: Maggie Lindemann
  • Album Name: SUCKERPUNCH
  • Primary Artists: Maggie Lindemann, Maggie Lindemann & Kellin Quinn & Maggie Lindemann & Siiickbrain
  • Producers: Andrew Goldstein, Cody Tarpley, Dylan Mclean, John Feldmann, Joshua Murty, kmoe, Maggie Lindemann, Morgoth Beatz, No Love for the Middle Child, RAZIEL & Scot Stewart
  • Writters: Alex Lahey, Andrew Goldstein, Cody Tarpley, Dark Waves, Elijah Noll, John Feldmann, Joshua Murty, Larzz Principato, LØLØ, Maggie Lindemann, Marisa Maino, Morgoth Beatz, No Love for the Middle Child, Paris Carney, Rachel West, RAZIEL & Siiickbrain
  • Distributor: Universal Music Group
  • Label: swixxzaudio
  • Lyricist: Cody Tarpley, Joshua Murty, Larzz Principato, LØLØ & Maggie Lindemann
  • Vocals: Maggie Lindemann & Siiickbrain
  • Released Year: 2022
  • Source:

Margaret Elizabeth Lindemann (born July 21, 1998) is an American singer-songwriter. She is best known for her 2016 breakout single “Pretty Girl“, which peaked at number 4 in Sweden, number 6 in Ireland, and number 8 the United Kingdom and the Netherlands. Following the song, Lindemann transitioned her music into pop punk and alternative rock genres with the release of her debut EP, Paranoia (2021). She later announced that her debut album, Suckerpunch, would be released in 2022, and this time, she embark on her music career to release this phenomenal album track titled “SUCKERPUNCH” which is here for your pleasing audience and free MP3 download at our platform,

SUCKERPUNCH is the debut album by American singer-songwriter Maggie Lindemann, released on September 16, 2022 via swixxzaudio.

Since Lindemann released her EP Paranoia de ella in January 2021, she confirmed that she and her team were already working on her debut album and that she already had three songs for him.

She began teasing the album’s lead single, “she knows it,” in May 2021, just two months after releasing her debut EP. The song was premiered live, along with “How Could You Do This To Me”, when Lindemann was the opening act for Madison Beer’s tour for Life Support that began in late October 2021. The single was officially released shortly after , in October. 29, 2021.

Throughout January 2022, Lindemann mentioned that the album was about to be released, and on January 12, 2022, she said that she hid the name of the album somewhere for fans to find. A few days later, she created a playlist on Spotify called “s*ckerpunch” and, right after, she posted a still image from the 2011 movie “Sucker Punch” which was later archived.

A few months later, on April 15, Maggie announced “how could you do this to me?” featuring Kellin Quinn, lead singer of post-hardcore rock band Sleeping With Sirens as the album’s second single and created a website confirming that the album would be called “SUCKERPUNCH” and that it would be released in fall 2022. The website it also contained a number of games that gave clues (such as snippets of new songs or behind-the-scenes footage of music videos and photo shoots) for the album once resolved. The album’s second single was released two weeks later on April 29.

The third single from “SUCKERPUNCH”, “break me!” featuring Siickbrain, it was announced the following month on May 20, 2022, and released two weeks later on June 3, 2022.

Stream | Download Maggie Lindemann – SUCKERPUNCH (2022) Album Zip File Free Below;

Download Album Zip Here

Maggie Lindemann – SUCKERPUNCH Album Tracklist:

  • ​intro / welcome in
  • ​take me nowhere
  • ​she knows it
  • ​casualty of your dreams
  • ​self sabotage
  • ​phases
  • ​i’m so lonely with you
  • break me!
  • ​girl next door
  • ​we never even dated
  • ​novocaine
  • ​you’re not special
  • ​hear me out
  • ​how could you do this to me?
  • ​cages

Do you Mean?

Maggie Lindemann – SUCKERPUNCH (2022) Download

SUCKERPUNCH – Maggie Lindemann (2022) album & mp3

album Maggie Lindemann – SUCKERPUNCH

Download Maggie Lindemann – SUCKERPUNCH (2022)

SUCKERPUNCH – Maggie Lindemann Latest Album download

SUCKERPUNCH – Maggie Lindemann Album


(Album) Burna Boy – Love, Damini
(Audio) Ed Sheeran – Perfect
(ALBUM) Future – I Never Liked You
(Audio) Sia – Unstoppable(Audio) Harry Styles – As It Was

If You have what you want; Check back with mixloaded for the latest updates anytime, please subscribe to our YOUTUBE CHANNEL and join us @WHATSAP & @FACEBOOK PAGE for more updates MP3 song download is also available for your Android and Apple (IPhone) supported.