Album: The Rasmus – Rise (Zip File)

The Rasmus - Rise (2022) Album Download

You’re About To DOWNLOAD Rise By The Rasmus (2022) For FREE ALBUM ZIP On Mixloaded.

  • Artist(s) Name: The Rasmus
  • Album Name: Rise
  • Primary Artists: The Rasmus & The Rasmus & Apocalyptica
  • Producers: Desmond Child, Joshua Hansen, Martin Hansen & The Rasmus
  • Writters: Aki Hakala, Desmond Child, Eero Heinonen, Lauri & Pauli Rantasalmi
  • Directed By: Vertti Virkajärvi
  • Label: Playground Music Scandinavia
  • Released Year: 2022
  • Source:

The Rasmus is a Finnish rock band that formed in 1994 in Helsinki while the band members were in upper comprehensive school. The original band members were Lauri Ylönen (lead singer-songwriter), Eero Heinonen (bass), Pauli Rantasalmi (guitar) and Jarno Lahti (drums). Jarno Lahti left the year after and was replaced by Janne Heiskanen in 1995. Heiskanen quit the band in 1998 and was soon replaced by Aki Hakala. Pauli Rantasalmi left the band and was replaced by female guitarist EmiliaEmppuSuhonen in 2022. Best known for their 2003 hit single “In the Shadows“, the band has sold 5 million albums worldwide and approximately 350,000 albums in Finland alone, and has won numerous awards, both domestic and international. The band represented Finland in the Eurovision Song Contest 2022 with the song “Jezebel“, and this time, they embark on their music career to release this phenomenal Album track titled “Rise” which is here for your pleasing audience and free MP3 download at our platform,

Stream | Download The Rasmus – Rise (2022) Album Zip File Free Below;

Download Album Zip Here

The Rasmus – Rise Album Tracklist:

  • Live and Never Die
  • Rise
  • Fireflies
  • Be Somebody
  • Odyssey
  • Jezebel
  • Endless Horizon
  • Clouds
  • Written in Blood
  • Evil
  • Bones
  • Venomous Moon
  • Dark Summer
  • Omen

Do you Mean?

The Rasmus – Rise (2022) Download

Rise – The Rasmus (2022) album & mp3

album The Rasmus – Rise

Download The Rasmus – Rise (2022)

Rise – The Rasmus Latest Album download

Rise – The Rasmus Album


(Album) Burna Boy – Love, Damini
(Audio) Ed Sheeran – Perfect
(ALBUM) Future – I Never Liked You
(Audio) Sia – Unstoppable(Audio) Harry Styles – As It Was

If You have what you want; Check back with mixloaded for the latest updates anytime, please subscribe to our YOUTUBE CHANNEL and join us @WHATSAP & @FACEBOOK PAGE for more updates MP3 song download is also available for your Android and Apple (IPhone) supported.