Album: The Smiths – The Queen is Dead (Zip File)

The Smiths - The Queen is Dead (1986) Album Download

You’re About To DOWNLOAD The Smiths – The Queen is Dead (1986) For FREE ALBUM ZIP On Mixloaded.

  • Artist(s) Name: The Smiths
  • Album Name: The Queen is Dead
  • Producers: Johnny Marr, Morrissey & Stephen Street
  • Writers: Morrissey & Johnny Marr
  • Label: Rough Trade Records
  • Released Year: 1986
  • Source:

The Smiths were an English rock band formed in Manchester in 1982. Their line-up comprised singer Morrissey, guitarist Johnny Marr, bassist Andy Rourke and drummer Mike Joyce. They are regarded as one of the most important acts to emerge from the British independent music scene of the 1980s, and this time, they Embark on their music career to release this whooping Album track titled “The Queen Is Dead” which is here for your pleasing audience and Free MP3 Download on our platform,

The Smith’s followed their 1985 sophomore album Meat Is Murder one year later with their critically acclaimed third album The Queen is Dead. Several of the songs were created while the group was on tour in 1985, with Morrissey writing the lyrics and Johnny Marr composing the music. The Smiths displayed their brand of “mope rock” on the singles “Bigmouth Strikes Again” and “There is a Light That Never Goes Out,” which helped the album achieve platinum status in the UK and gold status in the US.

The Queen is Dead has been highly acclaimed by numerous publications, including a rank of #218 on Rolling Stone’s 500 Greatest Albums of All Time list, named the greatest album of the 1980s by Beats Per Minute, and even named by NME as the greatest album of all time.

On his autobiography, Morrissey says that “Johnny’s parents were upset to think that anyone would call an album The Queen Is Dead, so Johnny asked him if he would consider switching the title to Bigmouth Strikes Again.”

Stream | Download The Smiths – The Queen is Dead (1986) Album Zip File Free Below;

Download Album Zip Here

The Smiths – The Queen is Dead Tracklist:

  • Frankly, Mr. Shankly
  • I Know It’s Over
  • Never Had No One Ever
  • Cemetry Gates
  • Bigmouth Strikes Again
  • The Boy with the Thorn in His Side
  • Vicar in a Tutu
  • There Is a Light That Never Goes Out
  • Some Girls Are Bigger Than Others

Do you Mean?

The Smiths – The Queen is Dead (1986) Download

The Queen is Dead – The Smiths (1986)

album The Smiths – The Queen is Dead

Download The Queen is Dead – The Smiths (1986)

The Queen is Dead – The Smiths Latest Album download

The Queen is Dead – The Smiths Album


(Album) Burna Boy – Love, Damini
(Audio) Ed Sheeran – Perfect
(ALBUM) Future – I Never Liked You
(Audio) Sia – Unstoppable(Audio) Harry Styles – As It Was

If You have what you want; Check back with mixloaded for the latest updates anytime, please subscribe to our YOUTUBE CHANNEL and join us @WHATSAP & @FACEBOOK PAGE for more updates MP3 song download is also available for your Android and Apple (IPhone) supported.

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.