Album: Yeat – Lyfë (Zip File)

Yeat - Lyfë (2022) Album Download

You’re About To DOWNLOAD Yeat – Lyfë (2022) For FREE ALBUM ZIP On Mixloaded.

  • Artist(s) Name: Yeat
  • Album Name: Lyfë
  • Distributor: Universal Music Group
  • Producers: BenjiCold, BNYX®, dulio, Luca Malaspina, MadeByJarel, Mingo, Opium Jai, Osmo, Outlit, Snapz & Yeat
  • Writers: BenjiCold, BNYX®, dulio, Lil Uzi Vert, Luca Malaspina, MadeByJarel, Mingo, Opium Jai, Osmo, Outlit, Snapz & Yeat
  • Released Year: 2022
  • Source:

Noah Olivier Smith (born February 26, 2000), better known by his stage name Yeat, is an American recording artist and producer from Lake Oswego, Oregon and based in Los Angeles, California. He began rapping in 2016 under the alias Lil Yeat. Two years following this, his name change from Lil Yeat to Yeat was debuted with the release of his song “Brink!” in mid-2018. After a slew of singles, Yeat released his first EP, Deep Blue Strips, in late 2018. In 2019, Yeat would gain further publicity after “Stay Up,” the lead single off his second project and first mixtape, Wake Up Call, received a music video on the popular YouTube channel ELEVATOR. Yeat released Different Creature, a collaborative EP with Dutch producer Clibbo, on July 18, 2019, to positive feedback. Yeat garnered further attention after dropping his first full-length album, I’m So Me, at the conclusion of the year, collaborating with popular producers like Wheezy, Brandon Finessin, and 10Fifty, among others, and this time, he Embark on his music career to release this whooping Album track titled “Lyfë” which is here for your pleasing audience and Free MP3 Download on our platform,

Lyfë is Yeat’s fifth extended play, following his April 2022 deluxe album 2 Alivë (Geëk Pack).

The project would first be revealed on June 15, 2022, in a now-deleted Tweet where Yeat confirmed this EP would precede before the eponymous album.

Fin drop like a 8 song EP den ALBUM [LYFË]…. N change earth n music.

In an array of different Instagram stories posted on August 24, 2022, Yeat would uncover the EP’s twelve-track runtime, as well as the lead single “Talk.”

On the night of “Talk”’s release, Yeat would ultimately confirm the EP’s September 9 release date through an Instagram post, reading:

Talk out now, tapë next friday 9.9 🤾🏼‍♀️🤾🏼‍♀️🤾🏼‍♀️🤾🏼‍♀️🤾🏼‍♀️🤾🏼‍♀️🤾🏼‍♀️🤾🏼‍♀️

On September 6, 2022, Yeat would share the tracklist for the EP on his Instagram story, revealing Lil Uzi Vert as the only feature.

Stream | Download Yeat – Lyfë (2022) Album Zip File Free Below;

Download Album Zip Here

Yeat – Lyfë Tracklist:

  • Up off X
  • Out thë way
  • Wat it feel lykë
  • Got it all
  • Can’t stop it
  • Krank
  • Comë on
  • Systëm
  • Holy 1
  • Killin ëm

Do you Mean?

Yeat – Lyfë (2022) Download

Lyfë – Yeat (2022)

album Yeat – Lyfë

Download Lyfë – Yeat (2022)

Lyfë – Yeat Latest Album download

Yeat – Lyfë Album


(Album) Burna Boy – Love, Damini
(Audio) Ed Sheeran – Perfect
(ALBUM) Future – I Never Liked You
(Audio) Sia – Unstoppable(Audio) Harry Styles – As It Was

If You have what you want; Check back with mixloaded for the latest updates anytime, please subscribe to our YOUTUBE CHANNEL and join us @WHATSAP & @FACEBOOK PAGE for more updates MP3 song download is also available for your Android and Apple (IPhone) supported.

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.