Album: Jackson Wang (王嘉爾) – MAGIC MAN (Zip File)

Jackson Wang (王嘉爾) - MAGIC MAN (2022) Album Download

You’re About To DOWNLOAD Jackson Wang (王嘉爾) – MAGIC MAN (2022) For FREE ALBUM ZIP On Mixloaded.

  • Artist(s) Name: Jackson Wang (王嘉爾)
  • Album Name: MAGIC MAN
  • Producers: Cambo, Cut&Dry, Dru DeCaro, Floyd Fuji, Jeremy Schmett, Jon Bellion, Leelee, LOUALLDAY, my boy steve, Pete Nappi, Powers Pleasant, Roland Gajate Garcia, Rootkit, Tito Beats & Trackside
  • Writters: Adam Korbesmeyer, benny mayne, Cambo, Chase Copley, Chris Miles, Dru DeCaro, Elijah Noll, Jack Samson, Jackson Wang (王嘉爾), Jeremy Schmett, Jerry “JL” Lang II, Jon Bellion, Kashif Hassan Khan, Kyle A Thornton, Leelee, Liam Kevany, Livvi Franc, Louis Bartolini, Martin Coogan, Michael Matosic, Molly Lewis, my boy steve, Myles Bell, Noah Gabe Morayniss, Parrish Warrington, Patrick “J. Que” Smith, Pete Nappi, Powers Pleasant, Roland Gajate Garcia, Rook Monroe, Ryan Alexander Short, Sueco, Tito Beats & Vaughn Elsas
  • Released Year: 2022
  • Source:

Jackson Wang (Chinese: 王嘉爾; Korean: 왕잭슨; born 28 March 1994) is a Chinese singer, record producer, fashion designer, and music video director. He is the founder of record label Team Wang and is the creative director and lead designer for fashion brand Team Wang Design. Born and raised in Hong Kong, Wang initially gained widespread recognition after joining JYP Entertainment’s K-pop boy group, Got7, in 2014. In 2017, he founded Team Wang and began releasing solo music in China and internationally thereafter. His first solo album, Mirrors, debuted in 2019 and reached number 32 on the Billboard 200 in the United States. In 2021, Wang left JYP Entertainment and formed the Chinese hip hop group, Panthepack, under Team Wang. Prior to his music career, Wang was a sabre fencer and competed in numerous domestic and international competitions, and this time, she embark on her music career to release this phenomenal album track titled “MAGIC MAN” which is here for your pleasing audience and free MP3 download at our platform,

Stream | Download Jackson Wang (王嘉爾) – MAGIC MAN (2022) Album Zip File Free Below;

Download Album Zip Here

Jackson Wang (王嘉爾) – MAGIC MAN Tracklist:

  • Blow
  • ​​Cruel
  • Champagne Cool
  • Go Ghost
  • Drive It Like You Stole It
  • Come Alive
  • Just Like Magic
  • ​All The Way
  • Dopamine
  • ​​Blue

Do you Mean?

Jackson Wang (王嘉爾) – MAGIC MAN (2022) Download

Jackson Wang (王嘉爾) – MAGIC MAN (2022) album & mp3

MAGIC MAN – Jackson Wang (王嘉爾) new album

Download Jackson Wang (王嘉爾) – MAGIC MAN (2022)

MAGIC MAN – Jackson Wang (王嘉爾) Latest Album download

MAGIC MAN – Jackson Wang (王嘉爾) Album


(Album) Burna Boy – Love, Damini
(Audio) Ed Sheeran – Perfect
(ALBUM) Future – I Never Liked You
(Audio) Sia – Unstoppable(Audio) Harry Styles – As It Was

If You have what you want; Check back with mixloaded for the latest updates anytime, please subscribe to our YOUTUBE CHANNEL and join us @WHATSAP & @FACEBOOK PAGE for more updates MP3 song download is also available for your Android and Apple (IPhone) supported.