Sha EK – Who Punchin’

Welcome to, Stream & Download “Who Punchin’ By Sha EK” on the Platform for free Mp3, Lyrics, Instrumental and Music Video Mp4 is also available.

  • Artist(s) Name: Sha EK
  • Song Name: Who Punchin’
  • Album: Face of the What
  • Produced By: EMRLD BEATS & Soldado
  • Written By: Sha EK
  • Released Year: 2022
  • Genre: Rap/Pop/Drill
  • Country: East Coast/New York
  • Source:

Sha Ek is a rapper and musical artist. He is popularly known for his songs like RPT K, Call Me a Rapper, Running Like Rick, Double O Seven, To Oppy, and Gun On My Hip. The musical artist started his career as a rapper in 2020 and has released two albums to date. His albums are JIIGYONJIIGY and JIIGYONJIIGY (DELUXE), and this time, he Embark on his music career to release this whooping track titled “Who Punchin’” which is here for your pleasing audience and Free MP3 Download on our platform, is committed to providing you with quality content and we will always do that. Download and Listen to All the Latest Nigerian, American, South African and other songs on for free. Thanks. And don’t forget to comment on your thought in the comment box below.

You can now Listen & Download this interesting track “Sha EK – Who Punchin’”

Download mp3

Watch Sha EK - Who Punchin' YouTube Video Below:

Sha EK – Who Punchin’ Lyrics

The lyrics for this song have yet to be transcribed. Please keep checking on us thank you.


(Album) Burna Boy – Love, Damini
(Audio) Harry Styles – As It Was

If You have what you want; Check back with mixloaded for the latest updates anytime, please subscribe to our YOUTUBE CHANNEL and join us @WHATSAP & @FACEBOOK PAGE for more updates MP3 song download is also available for your Android and Apple (IPhone) supported.

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.